Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Carpenters Gold - 35th Anniversary Edition

Album: Carpenters Gold - 35th Anniversary Edition
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    Superstar 1991 Remix More Info... 3:47
2)    Rainy Days And Mondays 1991 Remix More Info... 3:35
3)    Top Of The World 1973 Remix More Info... 3:02
4)    Maybe It's You 1990 Remix More Info... 3:03
5)    Let Me Be The One Album Version More Info... 2:25
6)    Reason To Believe 1987 Remix More Info... 3:04
7)    Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 1991 Remix More Info... 3:39
8)    Leave Yesterday Behind As Time Goes By 2000 Version More Info... 3:32
9)    Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore Album Version More Info... 3:51
10)    Bless The Beasts And Children 1991 Remix More Info... 3:15
11)    It's Going To Take Some Time 1989 Remix More Info... 2:57
12)    The Rainbow Connection As Time Goes By 2000 Version More Info... 4:37
13)    Only Yesterday 1991 Remix More Info... 3:47
14)    Sweet, Sweet Smile Album Version More Info... 3:02
15)    There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World) 1985 Remix More Info... 3:04
16)    California Dreamin' As Time Goes By 2000 Version More Info... 2:30
17)    Solitaire Remastered More Info... 4:41
18)    We've Only Just Begun 1991 Remix More Info... 3:04
19)    This Masquerade 1990 Remix More Info... 4:53
20)    Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day) 1989 Remix More Info... 7:09
  Disc 2
1)    Yesterday Once More 1991 Remix More Info... 3:58
2)    Please Mr. Postman 1991 Remix More Info... 2:48
3)    Hurting Each Other 1991 Remix More Info... 2:48
4)    I Need To Be In Love 1990 Remix More Info... 3:50
5)    Merry Christmas Darling Album Version/Remix More Info... 3:06
6)    (They Long To Be) Close To You 1991 Remix More Info... 3:41
7)    All You Get From Love Is A Love Song Album Version More Info... 3:47
8)    Sing 1994 Remix More Info... 3:18
9)    Make Believe It's Your First Time Album Version More Info... 4:09
10)    Ticket To Ride Album Version More Info... 4:09
11)    Goodbye To Love 1991 Remix More Info... 3:56
12)    I Just Fall In Love Again Album Version More Info... 4:04
13)    I Believe You Album Version More Info... 3:55
14)    Tryin' To Get The Feeling Again 1995 "Interpretations" Version More Info... 4:23
15)    For All We Know 1990 Remix More Info... 2:33
16)    Touch Me When We're Dancing Album Version More Info... 3:21
17)    I Won't Last A Day Without You 1991 Remix More Info... 3:54
18)    Mr. Guder 1991 Remix More Info... 3:21
19)    A Song For You 1987 Remix More Info... 4:37
20)    Karen's Theme Album Version More Info... 2:41
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Karen Carpenter (vocals, drums, background vocals); Tony Peluso (guitar, electric guitar); Ray Parker, Jr. (guitar); Bobby Bruce (fiddle); Sheridon Stokes (flute, recorder); Bob Messenger (flute, saxophone, tenor saxophone); David Shostac (flute); Tommy Morgan (harmonica); Tom Scott (recorder, tenor saxophone); James Kanter, Doug Strawn (clarinet); Earl Dumler (oboe, English horn); Jack Nimitz (baritone saxophone); Chuck Findley (trumpet); Buddy Childers (flugelhorn); Tom Hensley (tack piano); Ed Green , Jim W. Gordon, Hal Blaine, Harvey Mason, Sr. , Larrie Londin, Ron Tutt (drums); Gary Coleman, Peter Limonick (percussion); Gregg Smith Singers, Julia Tillman, O.K. Chorale, Carolyn Dennis, Maxine Willard Waters, Carlena Williams (background vocals).
  • DJ: Tony Peluso.
  • Audio Mixer: John Hendrickson.
  • Audio Remixers: Roger Young; Robert DeLaGarza.
  • Arranger: Paul Riser.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Carpenters Gold - 35th Anniversary Edition on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top