Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Carry the Fire

Album: Carry the Fire
# Song Title   Time
1)    We Dance
2)    I Will Never Sing Your Song
3)    T.I.N.G.
4)    Carry the Fire
5)    Sign, The
6)    Phoenix Process
7)    Kill for Paradise
8)    Kiss of Death
9)    Erase the Control
10)    Charger
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: P?r G?fvert (vocals); Anders Forsell, Per Gr?nroos (guitar); Martin Magnusson (drums); Johan Andersson, Kristian Karlsson , Andreas Jonzon, Johan Carlsson, Dick Johansson, Rickard Hednar (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Mats Lindstr?m.
  • Recording information: Big Balls Productions Studio, Karlstad, Sweden.
  • Photographer: Robert Stalbro.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Carry the Fire on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top