Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Celebrate Peace

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Celebrate Peace
# Song Title   Time
1)    We Are Peace
2)    People of Love
3)    Deep Blue Sea
4)    Ong Namo
5)    Ek Ong Kar
6)    By Thy Grace
7)    Aad Guray Nameh
8)    Suni-Ai Celebration
9)    Long Time Sun
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Composers: Thomas Barquee; Snatam Kaur.
  • Personnel: Snatam Kaur (vocals, harmonium); Thomas Barquee (vocals, harmonium, keyboards); Zoran Todorovic (guitar, percussion); Aloke Dasgupta (sitar); Pedro Eustache (flute); Domonic Dean Breaux (woodwinds); Emanuele Arnone (fretless bass); Avtar Singh (tabla); Jim McGrath (percussion).
  • Liner Note Author: Snatam Kaur.
  • Arranger: Thomas Barquee.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Celebrate Peace on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top