Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Album: Celebrate: The Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Chelsea Girl
2)    I Travel
3)    Love Song
4)    Promised a Miracle
5)    Waterfront
6)    Don't You (Forget About Me)
7)    Alive and Kicking
8)    Sanctify Yourself
9)    Belfast Child
10)    This Is Your Land
11)    Let There Be Love
12)    See the Lights
13)    She's a River
14)    Hypnotised
15)    Stars Will Lead the Way
16)    Broken Glass Park
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Celebrate: The Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top