Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Celtic Fire *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Queen of the May-The Congress
2)    Celtic Fire
3)    Kesh/Morrisons Jig, The
4)    Spancil Hill
5)    Coliers Reel
6)    Debhair the Dancer/The Kid on the Mountain
7)    Weaving a Spell
8)    Wheelans Jig/Coolies Reel
9)    Thunderhead
10)    Gathering, The
11)    C£nla
12)    Bobby Caseys/The Rising Tide
13)    Dakar to Dublin/Mickey the Moulder/Stan Chapmans Jig
14)    Ritual of the Celtic Fire
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Govannen: Chris Conway (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, whistle, keyboards, percussion); Dan Britton (vocals, guitars, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, bodhran, hand claps, percussion); Neil Rabjohn (cajon drums).
  • Personnel: Adele McMahon (vocals, violin); Bridget McMahon (vocals, hand claps).
  • Recording information: Oblong Studios, Leicester, England.
  • Arranger: Dan Britton.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » New Age » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Celtic Fire * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top