Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Cheap Thrills Big Brother And

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop

Cheap Thrills Big Brother And

Artist: Janis Joplin

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.

Format:Compact Disc
Release Date:6 September, 1999


1. Combiantion Of The Two

2. I Need A Man To Love

3. Summertime

4. Piece Of My Heart

5. Turtle Blues

6. Oh, Sweet Mary

7. Ball And Chain

8. Roadblock (Studio Outtake)

9. Flower In The Sun (Studio Outtake)

10. Catch Me Daddy (Live)

11. Magic Of Love (Live)

Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Cheap Thrills Big Brother And on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.