Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Cheshire Cat

New or Used: 2 copies from $6.47
Album: Cheshire Cat
# Song Title   Time
1)    Carousel Album Version More Info... 3:15
2)    M+M's Album Version More Info... 2:40
3)    Fentoozler Album Version More Info... 2:05
4)    Touchdown Boy Album Version More Info... 3:11
5)    Strings Album Version More Info... 2:26
6)    Peggy Sue Album Version More Info... 2:38
7)    Sometimes Album Version More Info... 1:09
8)    Does My Breath Smell? Album Version More Info... 2:38
9)    Cacophony Album Version More Info... 3:06
10)    TV Album Version More Info... 1:42
11)    Toast And Bananas Album Version More Info... 2:43
12)    Wasting Time Album Version More Info... 2:49
13)    Romeo And Rebecca Album Version More Info... 2:34
14)    Ben Wah Balls Album Version More Info... 3:56
15)    Just About Done Album Version More Info... 2:16
16)    Depends Album Version More Info... 2:49
Product Details


1. Carousel

2. M + M's

3. Fentoozler

4. Touchdown Boy

5. Strings

6. Peggy Sue

7. Sometimes

8. Does My Breath Smell?

9. Cacophony

10. TV

11. Toast And Bananas

12. Wasting Time

13. Romeo And Rebecca

14. Ben Wah Balls

15. Just About Done

16. Depends

Performer Notes
  • Blink 182: Tom Delonge (vocals, guitar); Mark Hoppus (vocals, bass); Scott Raynor (drums).
  • Additional personnel: Matt Houts.
  • Recorded at Westbeach Recorders, Hollywood, California.
  • Personnel: Tom DeLonge (vocals, guitar); Mark Hoppus (vocals); Scott "Mad Dog" Raynor (drums).
  • Recording information: Westbeach Recorders, Hollywood, CA.
  • After releasing a number of 7" singles over the years, Blink 182 offers CHESHIRE CAT, its full-length album. The San Diego based group (that started out as El Cautro and the Caj'ones) has honed its playing, songwriting, and surfboarding skills to create a fun record for all. Punky and melodic, CHESHIRE CAT is a great party album. The pace rarely lets up and the songs don't wander too far stylistically, but nothing exceeds like excess!
  • "Does My Breath Smell?" is a funny tune of teenage ambivalence. Furiously fast, the song begs one to get up and move (and not care how you look). "Cacophony" starts off with a slow bass line leading into a melodic intro. The pace then accelerates, with speedy riffs and crashing drums. "Romeo and Rebecca" throws some slight changes and ska into the mix, while album closer "Depends" has vocalist Tom Delonge unable to control his bladder. Blink-182 is a spirited group, coming up with hysterical lyrics and tight, well produced music. They are a skate and surf band who can really play, and this album should appeal to punk and hardcore fans.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Cheshire Cat on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top