Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


New or Used: 2 copies from $12.00
Album: Chronicle: Volume Two [Remastered]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Walk On the Water More Info... 4:39
2)    Susie Q Album Version More Info... 4:01
3)    Born On The Bayou More Info... 5:15
4)    Good Golly Miss Molly More Info... 2:42
5)    Tombstone Shadow More Info... 3:37
6)    Wrote A Song For Everyone More Info... 4:55
7)    The Night Time Is The Right Time More Info... 3:07
8)    Cotton Fields More Info... 2:56
9)    It Came Out Of The Sky More Info... 2:54
10)    Don't Look Now More Info... 2:10
11)    The Midnight Special More Info... 4:13
12)    Before You Accuse Me More Info... 3:26
13)    My Baby Left Me More Info... 2:18
14)    Pagan Baby More Info... 6:24
15)    (Wish I Could) Hideaway More Info... 3:48
16)    It's Just A Thought More Info... 3:56
17)    Molina More Info... 2:42
18)    Born To Move More Info... 5:41
19)    Lookin' For A Reason More Info... 3:28
20)    Hello Mary Lou More Info... 2:14
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty (vocals, guitar); Doug Clifford, Stu Cook (drums).
  • Liner Note Author: John Grissim.
  • Arranger: John Fogerty.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Chronicle: Volume Two [Remastered] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top