Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Classic Recordings

Album: Classic Recordings: 1960-1962 [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Open Sesame
2)    But Beautiful
3)    Gypsey Blue
4)    All or Nothing at All
5)    One Mint Julep
6)    Hub's Nest
7)    Asiatic Raes
8)    Changing Scene, The
9)    Karioka
10)    Peck a Sec, A
11)    I Wished I Knew
12)    Blues for Brenda
1)    Hub Cap
2)    Cry Me Not
3)    Luana
4)    Osie Mae
5)    Plexus
6)    Earmon Jr.
7)    Arietis
8)    Weaver of Dreams
9)    Marie Antoinette
10)    Birdlike
11)    Crisis
1)    Caravan
2)    Bob's Place
3)    Happy Times
4)    Summertime
5)    7th Day, The
6)    You're My Everything
7)    Prophet Jennings
8)    Hub-Tones
9)    Lament for Booker
10)    For Spee's Sake
1)    Stolen Moments
2)    Cascades
3)    Yearnin'
4)    Butch and Butch
5)    Teenie's Blues
6)    Chantized
7)    Flutie
8)    If I Were a Belle
9)    But Beautiful
10)    Do I Love You
11)    Court, The
12)    Mr. L
13)    Take Your Pick
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Classic Recordings: 1960-1962 [Box] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top