Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Classics II *

Album: Classics II *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ave Paternum Deo
2)    Madeus
3)    Abbey Road Blues
4)    Brand New Day, A
5)    Voxifera [Rock Edit]
6)    Prelude
7)    I'm No Angel
8)    Journey
9)    Thunder Flash
10)    Outro Madeus
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Adapter: Eric L?vi.
  • Personnel: Michel Aym? (guitar); Eric L?vi (keyboards); Karl Brazil (drums); Alexis Smith (programming).
  • Recording information: Abbey Road Studios; AIR Studios.
  • Arranger: Eric L?vi.
  • Following the success of 2009's Classics, French new age composer Eric Levi raids his classical music collection for a second time on ten tracks that fuse his trademark blend of Gregorian chanting and electronic production with famous orchestral pieces including Pachelbel's Canon ("Ave Paternum Deo"), Mozart's Requiem ("Madeus"), and Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata ("I'm No Angel"), alongside two original compositions, "Voxifera" and "Prelude." ~ Jon O'Brien
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top