Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Coimbra - Fado

Album: Coimbra - Fado
# Song Title   Time
1)    Saudades De Coimbra
2)    Sede E Morte
3)    Tenho Barcos, Tenho Remos
4)    Verdes Anos/Canto Do Amanhecer
5)    Olhos Carlos
6)    Balada De Outono
7)    Dan‡a
8)    Homem S¢, Meu Irmao
9)    Can‡ao De Embalar
10)    Inquieta‡ao
11)    R‚ Menor
12)    E Alegre Se Fez Triste
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jos‚ Vilhena (vocals); Ni Ferreirinha (acoustic guitar); Ricardo J. Dias (accordion, piano); Bernardo Moreira (double bass).
  • Audio Mixer: M rio Barreiros.
  • Liner Note Authors: Manuel Rocha; Domingos Morais; Ricardo Dias Ensemble.
  • Recording information: Boom Studios, Porto.
  • Photographer: Francisco Aragao.
  • Arranger: Ricardo J. Dias.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Coimbra - Fado on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top