Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Come Together / Workin Together

Album: Come Together / Workin Together
# Song Title   Time
1)    It Ain't Right (Lovin' to Be Lovin')
2)    Too Much Woman (For a Henpecked Man)
3)    Unlucky Creature
4)    Young and Dumb
5)    Honky Tonk Women
6)    Come Together
7)    Why Can't We Be Happy
8)    Contact High
9)    Keep on Walkin' (Don't Look Back)
10)    I Want to Take You Higher
11)    Evil Man
12)    Doin' It
13)    I Love What You Do to Me
14)    Baby (What You Want Me to Do)
15)    Sweet Frustrations
16)    What You Don't See (Is Better Yet)
17)    'Nuff Said
18)    Tell the Truth
19)    Pick Me Up (Take Me Where Your Home Is)
20)    Moving Into a Hip Style - A Trip Child!
21)    I Love Baby
22)    Can't You Hear Me Callin'
23)    'Nuff Said, Pt. 2
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
  • Liner Note Author: David Wells .
  • Recording information: Bolic Sound, Inglewood, CA (1971).
  • Photographers: Ed Caraeff; Rhonda Graham.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Come Together / Workin Together on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top