Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Complete Albums Collection 1958-1960

Album: The Complete Albums Collection 1958-1960
# Song Title   Time
1)    Minority
2)    Straight Life
3)    Blue Funk
4)    Little Taste, A
5)    People Will Say We're in Love
6)    Nardis
7)    Two Left Feet
8)    Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
9)    I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
10)    Nothin'
11)    Jump for Joy
12)    Bli - Blip
13)    Chocolate Shake
14)    If Life Were All Peaches and Cream
15)    Brown - Skin Gal (In the Galico Gown)
16)    Tune of the Hickory Stick, The
1)    Blues Oriental
2)    Things Are Getting Better
3)    Serves Me Right
4)    Groovin' High
5)    Sidewalks of New York, The
6)    Sounds for Sid
7)    Just One of Those Things
8)    Limehouse Blues
9)    Stars Fell on Alabama
10)    Wabash
11)    Grand Central
12)    You' re a Weaver of Dreams
13)    Sleeper, The
1)    Blue Spring
2)    It Might as Well Be Spring
3)    Poetic
4)    Spring Is Here
5)    Spring Cannon
6)    Passion Spring
7)    If This Isn't Love
8)    Poor Butterfly
9)    I Guess I Hang My Tears Out to Dry
10)    I've Told Every Little Star
11)    Barefoot Sunday Blues
12)    Serenata
13)    I Remember You
1)    This Here
2)    Spontaneous Combustion
3)    Hi-Fly
4)    You Got It!
5)    Bohemia After Dark
6)    Work Song
7)    Dat Dere
8)    Easy Living
9)    Del Sasser
10)    Jeannine
11)    Soon
12)    Them Dirty Blues
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Albums Collection 1958-1960 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top