Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
The Complete Blue Note Collection: 1957-1960

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

The Complete Blue Note Collection


Artist: Art Blakey

Elsewhere $23.11 $17.75   Save 23%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Enlightenment
Album: The Complete Blue Note Collection: 1957-1960
# Song Title   Time
1)    Sam's Tune
2)    Scotch Blues
3)    Once Upon a Groove
4)    Comments by Art Blakey
5)    Ritual
6)    Touche
7)    Wake Up
8)    Moanin'
9)    Are You Real'
10)    Along Came Betty
11)    Drum Thunder Suite, The
12)    Blues March
1)    Come Rain or Come Shine
2)    Feast, The
3)    Aghano
4)    Lamento Africano
5)    Mirage
6)    O'Tinde
7)    Swingin' Kilts
8)    Dinga
9)    Reflection
1)    Hipsippy Blues
2)    Justice
3)    Theme, The
4)    Close Your Eyes
5)    Just Coolin'
6)    Chicken an' Dumplins
7)    M & M
8)    Hi-Fly
9)    Theme, The
10)    Art's Revelation
1)    Birks' Works
2)    Hallelujah
3)    Oh, Lady Be Good
4)    Lover Man
5)    36-23-36
6)    Night in Tunisia, A
7)    Sincerely Diana
8)    So Tired
9)    Yama
10)    Kozo's Waltz

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:13 November, 2015
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Blue Note Collection: 1957-1960 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.