SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The Complete Collection

Album: The Complete Collection: The Classic Albums, 1946-1956 [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Back to the Land
2)    I Cover the Waterfront
3)    Somebody Loves Me
4)    I've Found a New Baby
5)    Man I Love, The
6)    Peg O' My Heart
7)    I Want to Be Happy
8)    Mean to Me
9)    Funky Blues
10)    Indiana
11)    Stardust
12)    Goodbye
13)    Salute to Pres
14)    Swedish Pastry
15)    Carioca
16)    Take the 'A' Train
17)    Bugle Call Rag
18)    I Didn't Know What Time It Was
19)    Three Little Words
20)    Flip's Boogie
1)    Just Blues
2)    Me and My Jaguar
3)    Let's Fall in Love
4)    Strike It Rich
5)    Sportin' Life a.k.a Sweetie Pie
6)    Sweets' Opus No. 1
7)    Sonny and Sweets
8)    Two Mothers, The
9)    Willow Weep for Me
10)    Yellow Rose of Brooklyn
11)    Easy Does It
12)    All Sweets
13)    Nice Work If You Can Get It
14)    Barney's Bugle
15)    Now's the Game
16)    You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me
1)    Everything Happens to Me
2)    Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
3)    Sure Thing
4)    Glad to Be Unhappy
5)    Ballad Medley: Over the Rainbow/You've Changed/Time After Time/This Is Always/My Heart Stood Still/I Hadn't Anyone Till You
6)    Buddy's Blues
7)    Bernie's Tune
8)    Gene's Blues
9)    Sweethearts on Parade
10)    I Never Knew
1)    Monster, The
2)    Sunday
3)    Smooth One, A
4)    Broadway
5)    What Is This Thing Called Love
6)    I'll Never Be the Same
7)    Makin' Whoopee
8)    Hallelujah
9)    Perdido
10)    More Than You Know
11)    How High the Moon
12)    How High the Moon
1)    Goody Goody
2)    Out of This World
3)    Skylark
4)    Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
5)    One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
6)    Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
7)    Blues in the Night
8)    Day in Day Out
9)    Travelin' Light
10)    Too Marvelous for Words
11)    This Time the Dream's on Me
12)    Dream
13)    Blue and Sentimental
14)    Down for Double
15)    Jump for Me
16)    Blues for Basie
17)    Jumping at the Woodside
18)    Ain't It the Truth
19)    Shorty George
20)    9.20 Special
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Collection: The Classic Albums, 1946-1956 [Box] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top