Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
The Complete Collection: The Classic Albums, 1957-1962 [Slipcase]

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

The Complete Collection

The Classic Albums, 1957-1962 [Slipcase]

Artist: Buddy Rich

Elsewhere $27.40 $19.97   Save $7.43 (27%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Enlightenment
Album: The Complete Collection: The Classic Albums, 1957-1962 [Slipcase]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Cathy
2)    Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
3)    It's All Right With Me
4)    Over the Rainbow
5)    You Took Advantage of Me
6)    Can't We Be Friends
7)    It's Only a Paper Moon
8)    Melancholy Baby
9)    Cheek to Cheek
10)    It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
11)    I Hadn't Anyone till You
12)    That Old Feeling
13)    Four
14)    If I Were a Bell (Horns Out)
15)    In a Prescribed Manner
16)    Cinch, The
17)    I Don't Wanna Be Kissed
18)    Ev'ry Day
19)    Our Delight
1)    Lover, Come Back to Me
2)    Topsy
3)    Undecided
4)    Broadway
5)    Jumpin' at the Woodside
6)    Sing, Sing, Sing (With a Swing)
7)    Casbah, The
8)    Sleep
9)    Figure Eights
10)    Yesterdays
11)    Big Foot
12)    Limehouse Blues
13)    Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
1)    Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana)
2)    Richcraft
3)    Sweets Tooth
4)    Clap Hands! Here Comes Charley!
5)    Yardbird Suite
6)    Cherokee
7)    I Want a Little Girl
8)    From the Sticks
9)    Song of the Islands
10)    Astronaut
11)    That's Rich Man
12)    Down the Old Ox Road
13)    Born to Be Blue
14)    I've Heard That Blues Before
15)    I Want a Little Girl
16)    I Can't Give You Anything But Love
17)    You've Changed
18)    Me and My Shadow
19)    (Ah, the Apple Trees) When the World Was Young
20)    It's Been a Long, Long Time
21)    I Don't Want to Walk Without You
22)    Back in Your Own Back Yard
1)    Brainwashed
2)    Swingin' Serenade, A
3)    Big Leg Mary
4)    Straight, No Chaser
5)    Bloody Mary
6)    Miss Bessie's Cookin'
7)    Drum Battle, The
8)    Perdido
9)    Blowin' the Blues Away
10)    B.R. Blues
11)    Late Date
12)    Caravan
13)    Young Blood
14)    I Remember Clifford
1)    Lulu's Back in Town
2)    Playtime
3)    Will You Still Be Mine'
4)    Fascinating Rhythm
5)    Makin' Whoopee
6)    Marbles
7)    Misty
8)    Cheek to Cheek
9)    Jumpin' at the Woodside
10)    It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
11)    Duet
12)    Night Train
13)    King Porter Stomp
14)    Perdido
15)    Evolution
16)    Hawaiian War Chant

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:14 August, 2015
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Collection: The Classic Albums, 1957-1962 [Slipcase] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.