Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Complete Original Hits

Album: The Complete Original Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Kiss of Fire
2)    Ballin' the Jack - (Mercury Version)
3)    (If I Knew You Were Comin') I'd've Baked a Cake
4)    Dance with Me Henry
5)    Tweedle Dee
6)    Seven Lonely Days
7)    I Want You to Be My Baby
8)    I Still Feel the Same About You
9)    Cry
10)    So Madly in Love
11)    While You Danced, Danced, Danced
12)    Hapiness Street
13)    Tom's Tune
14)    My Favorite Song
15)    Good Morning Mister Echo
16)    Play a Simple Melody
17)    Sweet & Gentle
18)    Somebody Bad Stole de Wedding Bell (Who's Got de Ding Dong)
19)    Kiss Me Another
20)    Tra La La
21)    Hula Hoop Song, The
22)    Rock Right
23)    Great Balls of Fire
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Greg Adams .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Easy Listening » Oldies » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Original Hits on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top