Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Complete RCA Singles As & Bs 1953-1962 *

Album: The Complete RCA Singles As & Bs 1953-1962 *
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
2)    Rock-A-Bye Boogie
3)    You're Gone
4)    Sorrow and Pain
5)    Takin' Time Out for Tears
6)    Gotta Get A-Goin'
7)    You Weren't Ashamed to Kiss Me Last Night
8)    Foggy Mountain Top
9)    Show Me
10)    Just Like Me
11)    Christmas Boogie, The
12)    Tomorrow I'll Cry
13)    Everlovin'
14)    Tomorrow's Just Another Day to Cry
15)    Fiddle Diddle Boogie
16)    Come Back to Me
17)    I'll Get Him Back
18)    I've Closed the Door
19)    Baby Be Mine
20)    It's the Girl Who Gets the Blame
21)    Don't Take Him for Granted
22)    Blues for Company
23)    Lonely and Blue
24)    Lying Brown Eyes
25)    He Left His Heart With Me
26)    Don't Let Your Lips Say Yes
27)    Lost to a Geisha Girl
28)    I'm Going Steady With a Heartache
29)    Walk Softly Darling
30)    I Need You All the Time
31)    Wave Bye Bye
1)    I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
2)    I Ain't A-Talkin'
3)    Slave
4)    Set Him Free
5)    Devil's Doll, The
6)    Homebreaker
7)    Give Me Death
8)    Am I That Easy to Forget
9)    Wishful Thinking
10)    (I Can't Help You) I'm Falling Too
11)    No, Never
12)    My Last Date (With You)
13)    Someone I'd Like to Forget
14)    Hand You're Holding Now, The
15)    Someday Someday
16)    Optimistic
17)    Blueberry Hill
18)    Where I Ought to Be
19)    Something Precious
20)    Little Music Box, The
21)    Final Step, The
22)    End of the World, The
23)    Somebody Loves You
24)    One You Slip Around With, The
25)    Just When I Needed You
26)    Your Cheatin' Heart
27)    Chained to a Memory
28)    He'll Have to Stay
29)    Tell Tommy I Miss Him
30)    I Really Want You to Know
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Paul Watts.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete RCA Singles As & Bs 1953-1962 * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top