Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Complete Recordings

Album: The Complete Recordings: 1955-1957 *
# Song Title   Time
1)    I've Told Ev'ry Little Star
2)    Love Is a Simple Thing
3)    There's No You
4)    Sorimao
5)    Influential Mr Cohn, The
6)    One Way Love, A
7)    Surrey With the Fringe on Top, The
8)    Flamingo
9)    Little Orphan Annie
10)    Jasmin
11)    Beverly
12)    Woodchuck
13)    Fascinating Rhythm
14)    Why Do I Love You
15)    It's Only Sunshine
16)    Love Letters
17)    Let's Get Away From It All
18)    Flying Home
19)    I'll Remember April
20)    Empathy
21)    It Might as Well Be Spring
22)    Just One of Those Things
23)    Seven Come Eleven
1)    Chicken Little
2)    Cuban Love Song
3)    Things We Did Last Summer, The
4)    Deep Night
5)    Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
6)    After Work
7)    Moon Dreams
8)    Spring Morning, A
9)    Scuffles
10)    Purple Grotto, The
11)    My Little Suede Shoes
12)    Love and the Weather
13)    But Beautiful
14)    Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
15)    I'm Glad There Is You
16)    Sinner Kissed an Angel, A
17)    High on a Windy Hill
18)    Ill Wind
19)    For Heaven's Sake
20)    Autumn Nocturne
21)    Moon Love
22)    Morning Side of the Mountain
23)    Like Someone in Love
1)    Yardbird Suite
2)    Here's That Mann
3)    One for Tubby
4)    Squire's Parlor
5)    Who Knew
6)    Opicana
7)    Herbie's Buddy
8)    Perdido
9)    Baubles, Bangles and Beads
10)    Give a Little Whistle
11)    Here's Pete
12)    Theme From 'Theme From'
13)    Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
14)    Morning After
1)    Tutti Flutie
2)    Bo-Do
3)    Flute Bass Blues
4)    Flute Bob
5)    Solacium
6)    Tel Aviv
7)    Somewhere Else
8)    Let's March
9)    Chasing the Bird
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Recordings: 1955-1957 * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top