Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The Complete Recordings

Album: The Complete Recordings: 1955-1957 [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Get Out of Town
2)    I Get a Kick Out of You
3)    I Love You
4)    In the Still of the Night
5)    Just One of Those Things
6)    Night and Day
7)    What Is This Thing Called Love
8)    I've Got You Under My Skin
9)    Get Happy
10)    Fire Down There
11)    Where Are You?
12)    Under Blunder
13)    Dark Eyes
14)    Summertime
15)    Bass Knows
16)    C-Jam Blues
17)    Ballad, A
18)    Twelfth Street Rag
1)    Man I Love, The
2)    Serenade in Blue
3)    I Can't Get Started With You
4)    This Can't Be Love
5)    These Foolish Things
6)    Lifetime
7)    Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
8)    Little Niles
9)    Theme: Solemn Meditation
10)    Just a Riff
11)    You Go to My Head
12)    Once in a While
13)    Hold 'Em Joe
14)    It's All Right With Me
15)    Chessman's Delight
16)    Solemn Meditation [Theme]
1)    Sweet Sue, Just You
2)    Pam's Waltz
3)    Solemn Meditation
4)    Again
5)    Zulu
6)    If You Could See Me Now
7)    Little Girl Blue
8)    We'll Be Together Again
9)    Softness
10)    Lover
11)    Loose Wig
12)    Run Joe
13)    Theme for Teddy, A
14)    In a Little Spanish Town
15)    Don't Blame Me
16)    J&K Blues
17)    Well, You Needn't
18)    How High the Moon
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Recordings: 1955-1957 [Box] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top