Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Complete Recordings

Album: The Complete Recordings: 1958-1960 [Slipcase]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Announcement by Allan Morrison
2)    Hi - Fly
3)    Bantu Suite
4)    Beef Blues Stew
5)    Machine Blues
6)    Earth Birth
7)    Nobody Knows the Troubles I've Seen
8)    Saucer Eyes
9)    I Got Rhythm
10)    Gingerbread
11)    Cocktails for Two
12)    Honeysuckle Rose
13)    Fe - Double - U Blues
1)    Earth Birth
2)    Little Susan
3)    Nice Ice
4)    Little Niles
5)    Pam's Waltz
6)    Babe's Blues
7)    Let's Climb a Hill
8)    We're Ladies
9)    I Know Your Kind
10)    Rose Lovejoy of Paradise Alley
11)    Anyone Would Love You
12)    Once Knew a Fella
13)    Every Once in a While
14)    Fair Warning
15)    Are You Ready Gyp Watson
16)    That Ring on the Finger
17)    Once Knew a Fella (Reprise)
18)    I Say Hello
1)    Hi - Fly
2)    Beef Blues Stew
3)    Where
4)    Spot Five Blues
5)    Star Crossed Lovers
6)    Lisa Lovely
7)    Introduction: Uhuru Kwanza
8)    First Movement: Uhuru Kwanza
9)    Second Movement: African Lady
10)    Third Movement: Bantu
11)    Fourth Movement: Kucheza Blues
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Recordings: 1958-1960 [Slipcase] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top