Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
The  Complete Recordings: 1947-1962

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Jazz

The Complete Recordings


Artist: Teddy Edwards (Sax)

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Enlightenment
Album: The Complete Recordings: 1947-1962
# Song Title   Time
1)    Blues in Teddy's Flat
2)    Duel, The
3)    Hornin' In
4)    Fairy Dance
5)    It's the Talk of the Town
6)    Teddy's Tune
7)    Wonderful Work
8)    Rexology
9)    Three Bass Hit
10)    Body and Soul
11)    R.B.'s Wig
12)    Out of Nowhere
13)    Bird Legs
14)    Steady With Teddy
15)    Roy's Boy
16)    Billie's Bounce
17)    Foggy Day, A
1)    Our Love Is Here to Stay
2)    Frankly Speaking
3)    Fools Rush In
4)    Undecided
5)    Beve's Conjumulations
6)    Willow Weep for Me
7)    Lover Come Back to Me
8)    Tempo De Blues
9)    Vintage '57
10)    I Hear a Rhapsody
11)    Up in Teddy's New Flat
12)    Sunset Eyes
13)    Teddy's Tune
14)    Takin' Off
1)    Blues in G
2)    Scrapple From the Apple
3)    What's New
4)    You Name It
5)    Take the 'A' Train
6)    Sermon, The
7)    Higgins' Hideaway
8)    Together Again
9)    You Stepped Out of a Dream
10)    Up There
11)    Perhaps
12)    Misty
13)    Sandy
1)    Good Gravy
2)    Could You Forget
3)    Stairway to the Stars, A
4)    Little Later, A
5)    On Green Dolphin Street
6)    Just Friends
7)    Laura
8)    Yes, I'll Be Ready
9)    Not So Strange
10)    Smokin'
11)    No Regrets
12)    Secret Love
13)    Little Steddy
14)    Wiggin'
15)    Bag of Blues, A

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:13 October, 2017
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Complete Recordings: 1947-1962 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.