Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Concert at the Pleyel Paris 1958

Album: The Concert at the Pleyel Paris 1958
# Song Title   Time
1)    Take the Train
2)    Black and Tan Fantasie/Creole Love Song/The Mooch
3)    Harlem Air Shaft
4)    Tenderly
5)    Jeep's Blues
6)    Sunny Side of the Street, The
7)    C Jam Blues
8)    Dukes Place
9)    Rockin' Rhythm
10)    Such Sweet Thunder
11)    Caravan
12)    Newport Up
1)    [Untitled]
2)    Take the "A" Train
3)    M.C. Blue
4)    V.I.P. Boogie
5)    Jam With Sam
6)    Stompy Jones
7)    Hi Fi Fo Fum
8)    Don't Get Around Much Anymore/Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me/Mood Indigo/I'm Beginning to See the Light/Sophisticated Lady/I've Got it Bad and That Ain't Good/Caravan/Just Squeeze Me/It Don't Mean a Thing/Satin Doll/Solitude/I Let a Song Go Out of
9)    Hawk Talks
10)    [Untitled]
11)    [Untitled]
12)    [Untitled]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: John R. Bennett.
  • Recording information: The Pleyel, Paris (1958).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top