Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Concerts In Miniature, Vol. 1

Album: Concerts In Miniature, Vol. 1: The Preview Performances
# Song Title   Time
1)    Introduction
2)    Intermission Riff
3)    Thermopolae (Thermopylae)
4)    Solo For Alto
5)    I Cover the Waterfront
6)    Cool Eyes
7)    Peanut Vendor, The
8)    Introduction
9)    Machito
10)    Collaboration
11)    Bill'S Blues
12)    Impressionism
13)    Round Robin
14)    Artistry In Rhythm
15)    Introduction
16)    Young Blood
17)    Francesca
18)    Bags and Baggage
19)    Solitaire
20)    Taboo
21)    Jump For Joe
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Michael Sparke.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Concerts In Miniature, Vol. 1: The Preview Performances on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top