SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Connected
# Song Title   Time
1)    When It's Over Now
2)    Reason to Love, A
3)    Forget You
4)    Still Holding On
5)    Coming Back to the World
6)    Light the Fuse
7)    Don't Matter
8)    Crazy
9)    Tonight I'm Over You
10)    Gone
11)    Stop and Start
12)    Keep This Dream Alive
13)    Photos of You
14)    Reason to Love, A
15)    Gone
16)    When It's Over Now - (Club Remix, remix)
17)    Light the Fuse
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricists: Zack Gowan; Dave Place.
  • Personnel: Zack Gowan (vocals, guitar); Dave Place (vocals); Jeff Amadei (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Robert Freeman.
  • Recording information: The Pilot Studios, Boonton, NJ (04/2008-04/2009).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Connected on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top