SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

A Conspiracy of Stars

Album: A Conspiracy of Stars
# Song Title   Time
1)    Killing Kind, The
2)    Run Boy Run
3)    Ballad of the Left Hand Gun
4)    Sugar Cane
5)    Devil's in the Detail
6)    Precious Cargo
7)    Real Deal, The
8)    One and Only
9)    Messiah of Love
10)    Rollin' Rollin'
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • UFO has endured a myriad of lineup changes and stylistic shifts over its long career, but the band has always served as a haven for quality musicianship, and Conspiracy of Stars does little to tarnish that reputation. Featuring ten new tracks and a lineup that includes UFO core members Phil Mogg, Paul Raymond, and Andy Parker, along with guitar virtuoso Vinnie Moore and bass player Rob De Luca, the former a member since 2003 and the latter since 2012, the Steamhammer/SVP-issued Conspiracy of Stars is the veteran English hard rock unit's 21st studio long-player. ~ James Christopher Monger
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top