Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Country Classics

Album: Country Classics: A Tapestry of Our Musical Heritage [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    How's the World Treating You
2)    Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
3)    I'm Not Lisa
4)    Rocky Top
5)    Let It Be Me
6)    King of the Road
7)    If I Needed You
8)    I Believe in You
9)    Hello Love
10)    Coat of Many Colors
11)    Paper Roses
12)    Back Home Again
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Rory Feek, Joey Feek (vocals); Larry Beaird (acoustic guitar, banjo); Troy Lancaster (electric guitar); Scotty Sanders (steel guitar, dobro); Larry Franklin, Jonathan Yudkin, Tammy King (mandolin, fiddle); Mike Rojas , Tony Harrell, Steve Nathan , Jim "Moose" Brown (piano, organ); Eli Beaird (upright bass, electric bass); Steve Brewster, Chad Cromwell (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Cord Phillips; Daniel Grace.
  • Liner Note Author: Joey + Rory.
  • Recording information: Beaird Studio, Nashville, TN; The Farmhouse Studio, Pottsville, TN.
  • Photographers: Rory Feek; Angela Talley.
  • Rory Lee Feek first made his reputation in the music business as a songwriter. But Rory and his wife and singing partner Joey Martin Feek knew a classic tune when they heard one. In 2014, the Feeks went into the studio to record Country Classics: A Tapestry of Our Musical Heritage. The album featured the couple performing a dozen time-honored country tunes well suited to their skillful and heartfelt harmony vocals. Country Classics: A Tapestry of Our Musical Heritage includes Joey + Rory's interpretations of such country standards as "How's the World Treating You," "I'm Not Lisa," "Back Home Again," "King of the Road," and "Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue," among others. ~ Mark Deming
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Country Classics: A Tapestry of Our Musical Heritage [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top