Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Country Serenity

Album: Country Serenity
# Song Title   Time
1)    If Tomorrow Never Comes
2)    We've Got Tonight
3)    Always on My Mind
4)    You Raise Me Up
5)    Amazed
6)    Sometimes When We Touch
7)    Long Goodbye, The
8)    From a Distance
9)    Love Can Build a Bridge
10)    To All the Girld I've Loved Before
11)    In the Arms of an Angel
12)    Desperado
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Phil Coulter (piano); Johnny Scott (guitar, dobro, mandolin, harmonica); Dave Cooke (keyboards); Nick Scott (bass guitar, fretless bass); Liam Bradley (drums, percussion); Sweet Charity (background vocals).
  • Liner Note Author: Phil Coulter.
  • Recording information: Amberville Studios, Co., Antrim (2004); Livingston Studios, London, England (2004).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Celtic
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Irish
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Country Serenity on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top