Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Creatures Of The Night [Remastered Version]

Album: Creatures Of The Night [Remastered Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Creatures Of The Night More Info... 4:03
2)    Saint And Sinner More Info... 4:50
3)    Keep Me Comin' More Info... 3:56
4)    Rock And Roll Hell More Info... 4:13
5)    Danger More Info... 3:56
6)    I Love It Loud More Info... 4:15
7)    I Still Love You More Info... 6:06
8)    Killer More Info... 3:20
9)    War Machine More Info... 4:14
Product Details


1. No Track Listing Available

Performer Notes
  • Kiss: Paul Stanley (vocals, guitar); Gene Simmons (vocals, bass); Ace Frehley (guitar); Eric Carr (drums).
  • Additional personnel: Vinnie Vincent (guitar).
  • Producers: Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Michael James Jackson.
  • Recorded at The Record Plant, Los Angeles, California. Includes liner notes by Robert Conte.
  • Digitally remastered by Joseph M. Palmaccio.
  • On the heels of the unusual MUSIC FROM THE ELDER, Kiss decided to return to their hard rock roots with CREATURES and the result is their heaviest-sounding album to date. Unfortunately, Ace Frehley (frustrated by his diminishing role in the group) departed the band prior to recording. He was replaced by Vinnie Vincent, who contributed some lightning-fast riffs.
  • From the monstrous drum fill that opens the record, it is clear that the grease painted warriors mean business. The title track is a classic Kiss number with a "take no prisoners" punch. "Rock And Roll Hell" is a tale of a musician's excessive lifestyle (loosely based on Frehley). "I Love It Loud" is a Kiss anthem for the ages, with a pounding drumbeat and a sing-along chorus that had 200,000 Brazilians screaming in unison on the CREATURES tour. "I Still Love You" is a powerful, emotional ballad featuring Eric Carr on bass. "War Machine" closes the album and is Gene Simmons at his ferocious best, a killer track that leaves the listener spent at its completion. CREATURES shows a focused Kiss, a straight-up hard rock record that takes the listener through a riveting journey.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Creatures Of The Night [Remastered Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top