Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Crimson Dyed Abyss [Digipak]

Album: Crimson Dyed Abyss [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Bloodfield
2)    Dancing With Ghosts
3)    Man With Black Roses
4)    Forever Blind
5)    Leaving All Behind
6)    Fallen Angel
7)    Schizohead
8)    Dreamer/Breaking Dawn
9)    Soulcollector
10)    Healer, The
11)    Now
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Angelseed (background vocals); Damir Marijan (vocals, guitar); Jurica Baljak (vocals, drums); Ivana Anic Lara (vocals); Juraj Birin (guitar); Jurica Bazant (keyboards); Sinisa Antunovic (bass guitar); Irena Ivanisevic Komunjer, Maja Bukvic, Tamara Bucic (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Jens Bogren.
  • Recording information: Ful Digital Media Studio, Croatia; Landgren Studio, Sweden; Sweetspot Studio, Sweden.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Crimson Dyed Abyss [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top