SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Curse and Chapter

Album: Curse and Chapter
# Song Title   Time
1)    Gehennae Incendis
2)    Age of Nefarious, The
3)    Disposer Supreme, The
4)    Darkhangel
5)    Harbinger of Death
6)    End of Days
7)    Deathsquad
8)    Something Wicked This Way Comes
9)    Faith Will Fall
10)    Land of the Living Dead
11)    Deliver Us from Evil
12)    Vespertine Legacy, A
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Bower (vocals); Kev Bower (guitar, keyboards); Andy Sneap (guitar); Tim Bowler (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Andy Sneap.
  • Recording information: Backstage Studios, Derbyshire, England.
  • Photographer: Nigel Crane.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Curse and Chapter on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top