Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

DNA vs DNA-c [Digipak] *

Album: DNA vs DNA-c [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    DNA vs DNA-c
2)    Alabama Bomb
3)    Pan to WOW
4)    Sonic Crash
5)    Anarchy in Your Eyes
6)    She's So Difficult
7)    Civil Action
8)    21st Century Nuclear
9)    Phase Is Massive Power Attack Weapon
10)    Front Line
11)    Look You Up
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Hide's Fake River Studio; Simpo.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top