Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Dance Collection

Album: The Dance Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Celebration Album Version More Info... 4:56
2)    Get Down On It More Info... 4:46
3)    Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh La, La, La) Long More Info... 6:37
4)    Big Fun More Info... 5:00
5)    Ladies Night Single Version More Info... 3:25
6)    Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It) More Info... 3:59
7)    (When You Say You Love Somebody) In The Heart Album Version More Info... 3:52
8)    Straight Ahead More Info... 3:30
9)    Hi De Hi Hi De Ho More Info... 3:58
10)    Steppin' Out More Info... 4:41
11)    Good Time Tonight More Info... 4:56
12)    Fresh Album Version More Info... 4:21
13)    Peacemaker More Info... 4:41
14)    Emergency More Info... 5:13
15)    Victory More Info... 4:40
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » R&B » Funk
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Dance Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top