Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Darklore Manor

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Hard Rock & Metal » Heavy Metal

Darklore Manor

Artist: Nox Arcana

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Monolith Graphics
Album: Darklore Manor
# Song Title   Time
1)    Legend
2)    Darklore Manor
3)    Threshold of the Dead
4)    Trespassers
5)    Veil of Darkness
6)    Sanctuary of Shadows
7)    Grande Hall, The
8)    Remnants
9)    Phantom Procession
10)    Belladonna
11)    Nursery Rhyme
12)    Music Box
13)    Forgotten, The
14)    Nightmare
15)    No Rest for the Wicked
16)    Omen
17)    Seance
18)    Beyond Midnight
19)    Darkness Immortal
20)    Incantation
21)    Resurrected

Performer Notes
  • Composers: William Piotrowski; Joseph Vargo.
  • Lyricist: Joseph Vargo.
  • Personnel: Joseph Vargo (vocals).
  • Recording information: Phantom Zone Studios.
  • Director: Joseph Vargo.
  • Photographer: Christine Filipak.
  • Unknown Contributor Role: William Piotrowski.

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:18 March, 2004
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Darklore Manor on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.