Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Dedicated to Lee Wiley *

Album: Dedicated to Lee Wiley *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Sweet & Lowdown
2)    Stars Fell on Alabama
3)    Oh, Look At Me Now
4)    Woman's Intuition, A
5)    Down With Love
6)    East of the Sun
7)    Don't Blame Me
8)    Sugar
9)    Ghost of a Chance
10)    Manhattan
11)    Hundred Years from Today, A
12)    Down With Love
13)    I've Got the World on a String
14)    Stormy Weather
15)    Come Rain or Come Shine
16)    My Shining Hour
17)    I've Got a Right To Sing the Blues
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Stephanie Nakasian (vocals); James Chirillo (guitar); Allan Vach‚ (clarinet); Harry Allen (tenor saxophone); Spanky Davis (trumpet); Dan Barrett (trombone); Hod O'Brien (piano); Jackie Williams (drums).
  • Arranger: Hod O'Brien.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Dedicated to Lee Wiley * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top