Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Definitive Collection, 1941-1962 *

Album: The Definitive Collection, 1941-1962 *
# Song Title   Time
1)    If I Get Lucky
2)    Death Valley Blues
3)    Kind Lover Blues
4)    Black Pony Blues
5)    Give Me a 3220
6)    Raised to My Hand
7)    Gonna Follow My Baby
8)    Mean Old 'Frisco Blues
9)    My Mama Don't Allow Me
10)    Standing at My Window
11)    Rock Me Mama (Or Mamma)
12)    Who's Been Foolin' You
13)    Cool Disposition
14)    Keep Your Arms Around Me
15)    I'm in the Mood
16)    She's Gone
17)    That's Your Red Wagon
18)    Dirt Road Blues
19)    So Glad You're Mine
20)    Ethel Mae
21)    No More Lovers
22)    Katie May
23)    Boy Friend Blues
1)    I Want My Lovin'
2)    You Got to Reap
3)    Crudup's After Hours
4)    That's All Right
5)    I Don't Know It
6)    Chicago Blues
7)    Train Fare Blues
8)    Cry Your Blues Away
9)    Gonna Be Some Changes Made
10)    Crudup's Vicksburg Blues
11)    That's Why I'm Lonesome
12)    Just Like a Spider
13)    Hey Mama"Everything's All Right
14)    Someday
15)    Hoodoo Lady Blues
16)    Lonesome World to Me
17)    Roberta Blues
18)    Shout, Sister, Shout
19)    Tired of Worry
20)    Dust My Broom
21)    Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
22)    Come Back Baby
23)    Mercy Blues
1)    You Know That I Love You
2)    She's Just Like Caldonia
3)    Oo Wee Darling (Love Me with a Thrill)
4)    Mean Old Santa Fe
5)    She Ain't Nothin' But Trouble
6)    Behind Closed Doors
7)    Anytime Is the Right Time
8)    My Baby Left Me
9)    Nobody Wants Me
10)    Star Bootlegger
11)    Too Much Competition
12)    I'm Gonna Dig Myself a Hole
13)    Where Did You Stay Last Night'
14)    Love Me Mama
15)    Second Man Blues
16)    Pearly Lee
17)    Do It If You Want to
18)    Lookin' for My Baby
19)    Goin' Back to Georgia
20)    Mr. So and So
21)    Keep on Drinkin'
22)    Nelvina
23)    Worried About You Baby
24)    Late in the Evening
1)    Open Your Book (Daddy Wants to Read With You)
2)    Tears in My Eyes
3)    Gotta Find My Baby
4)    Make a Little Love
5)    I Wonder
6)    My Baby Boogies All the Time
7)    My Wife and Woman
8)    War Is Over, The
9)    I Love My Baby
10)    Fall on Your Knees and Pray
11)    If You Ever Been to Georgia
12)    She's Got No Hair
13)    Mean Ole Frisco
14)    Look on Yonder Wall
15)    That's Alright
16)    Ethel Mae
17)    Too Much Competition
18)    Standing at My Window
19)    Rock Me, Mama
20)    Greyhound Bus
21)    Coal Black Mare
22)    Katie Mae
23)    Dig Myself a Hole
24)    So Glad You're Mine
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Paul Watts.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Definitive Collection, 1941-1962 * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top