SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Definitive Collection

Album: Definitive Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Took the Children Away
2)    Child Was Born Here, A
3)    Just a Little Time
4)    Tell Me Why
5)    Beggar Man
6)    Alien Invasion
7)    From Paradise
8)    Reach for You
9)    Louis St John
10)    Free to Be a Man
11)    Walking Into Doors
12)    Jamu Dreaming
13)    Weeping in the Forest
14)    Beautiful Child
15)    Small Child
16)    Charcoal Lane
17)    Down City Streets
18)    Watching Over Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The 18-track anthology THE DEFINITIVE COLLECTION is a solid overview of Australian Aboriginal singer/songwriter Archie Roach's career, starting with his politically-charged signature song "Took the Children Away."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Folk » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Definitive Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top