Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: The Definitive Collection *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Thank You For the Days
2)    Farewell To Carlingford
3)    Murshin Durkin
4)    Scorn Not His Simplicity
5)    Gartan Mother's Lullaby, The
6)    Peggy Gordon
7)    Maid of the Sweet Brown Knowe, The
8)    Kelly the Boy From Killane
9)    Travelling People, The
10)    Go To Sea No More
11)    Net Hauling Song, The
12)    Sun is Burning, The
13)    Alabama
14)    Auld Triangle, The
15)    For What Died the Sons of R¢is¡n
16)    Whiskey In the Jar
17)    Black Velvet Band, The
18)    Town I Loved So Well, The
19)    Joe Hill
20)    Song For Ireland, A
1)    Maids When You're Young Never Wed an Old Man
2)    Rocky Road To Dublin, The
3)    Shoals of Herring, The
4)    Paddy On the Railway
5)    Raglan Road
6)    Schooldays Over
7)    Dundee Weaver, The
8)    Thirty Foot Trailer, The
9)    Banks of the Sweet Primroses, The
10)    I Know My Love
11)    Dirty Old Town
12)    I'm a Rover
13)    Tramps and Hawkers
14)    Rising of the Moon, The
15)    Galway Races, The
16)    Peat Bog Soldiers, The
17)    Lifeboat Mona, The
18)    Springhill Mining Disaster, The
19)    Night Visiting Song, The
20)    Wild Rover, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Michael D. Higgins.
  • Photographer: Brian Shuel.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Definitive Collection * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top