COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...

Derringer / Sweet Evil


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • 2 LPs on 1 CD: DERRINGER (1976)/SWEET EVIL (1977).
  • Rick Derringer: Rick Derringer; Kenny Aaronson (bass guitar); Danny Johnson , Vinny Appice.
  • Personnel: Rick Derringer (vocals, guitar); Danny Johnson (vocals, guitar); Maretha Stewart, Ray Simpson, Tasha Thomas (vocals); Edgar Winter (piano); Vinny Appice (drums, background vocals); Kenny Aaronson (background vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Edgar Winter.
  • Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
  • Recording information: Hit Factory, New York, NY; Record Plant, New York, NY.
  • Photographers: Jim Houghton; Norman Seeff.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Derringer / Sweet Evil on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top