How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Dirty Work

1. Do You Want Me (Dead?)
2. I Feel Like Dancin'
3. Forget About It
4. Guts
5. Time-Bomb
6. Just The Way I'm Not
7. Under A Paper Moon
8. Return The Favor
9. No Idea
10. A Daydream Away
11. That Girl
12. Heroes
13. Get Down on Your Knees and Tell Me You Love Me
14. My Only One
15. Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass
16 Time Bomb" (acoustic)
Since forming in the Baltimore suburbs in 2003, All Time Low have become one of the biggest
pop-punk bands to emerge on the scene, building a grassroots following of die-hard fans with
very little radio airplay and a touring ethic that would rival road-weary vets like Blink 182.
Their profile is only going to rise with the release of their stellar Interscope debut Dirty Work – a
12 track mix of hard-charging anthems and sugar-shot rockers that are poised to dominate
house parties and joyrides this summer.
All Time Low are scheduled to play Australia's
Soundwave festival this coming September
For Dirty Work, All Time Low – featuring Gaskarth, Dawson, lead guitarist Jack Barakat, bassist Zack Merrick – teamed up
with some of rock's most in-demand producers and studio aces, including Mike Green (Paramore, Boys Like Girls) and Butch
Walker (Pink, Dashboard Confessional). The result is their most confident collection of songs yet, including the blistering
"Time-Bomb" and "Guts," which features a guest spot from Maja Ivarsson of the Swedish indie-rock group the Sounds. All
Time Low also roped in the master of the pop-rock anthem – Weezer's Rivers Cuomo – to co-write the upbeat and on so
catchy "I Feel Like Dancing”.
Album: Dirty Work
# Song Title   Time
1)    Do You Want Me (Dead?) More Info... 2:45
2)    I Feel Like Dancin' More Info... 3:01
3)    Forget About It More Info... 2:49
4)    Guts More Info... 3:17
5)    Time-Bomb More Info... 3:30
6)    Just The Way I'm Not More Info... 3:17
7)    Under A Paper Moon More Info... 3:01
8)    Return The Favor More Info... 3:40
9)    No Idea More Info... 4:23
10)    A Daydream Away More Info... 4:12
11)    That Girl More Info... 3:12
12)    Heroes More Info... 3:25
13)    Get Down On Your Knees And Tell Me You Love Me More Info... 3:00
14)    My Only One More Info... 4:22
15)    Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass More Info... 3:19
16)    Time-Bomb Acoustic Version More Info... 3:29
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Dirty Work is All Time Low's major-label debut, bringing an end to eight years of independent releases. The song remains the same, though, with the band reprising its mix of anthemic emo-pop and Top 40 melodies.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he party jam here is 'Time Bomb,' a tightly wound anthem that sounds like a real panic at the disco."

Alternative Press (p.91) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The R&B-inflected 'Return The Favor' is the band's surprisingly successful attempt at channeling Fall Out Boy, with Alex Gaskarth's vocals going above mere mimicry to deliver his finest performance on DIRTY WORK."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Dirty Work on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top