SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Doll Domination [Doll Domination 3.0]

Album: Doll Domination [Doll Domination 3.0]
# Song Title   Time
1)    When I Grow Up
2)    Bottle Pop
3)    Whatcha Think About That
4)    I Hate This Part
5)    Takin' Over the World
6)    Hush Hush; Hush Hush
7)    Out of This Club - (featuring R. Kelly)
8)    Who's Gonna Love You
9)    Happily Never After
10)    Magic
11)    Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny) - (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
12)    Halo
13)    In Person
14)    Elevator
15)    Hush Hush
16)    Love the Way You Love Me
17)    Whatchamacallit
18)    Painted Windows
19)    I'm Done
20)    Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricists: Tanvi Shah; E. L. Dean; Evan "Kidd" Bogart.
  • Personnel: Nicole Scherzinger, Melody Thornton (vocals, background vocals); Rodney Jerkins, Snoop Dogg (vocals); Patrick "Guitarboy" Hayes, Daniel Groover, Donnie Lyle, John Goux (guitar); Bart Buckso (electric guitar); Gayle Levant (harp); Melvin Jones (trumpet); Eric Live Florence (tuba); Ron Fair (keyboards, wind chime); Kennard Garrett (keyboards); Glenn Camp, Gary Novak (drums); Jonas Jeberg, Eric Schlotzer, Jeff Meeks, Josef Larossi, Dave Aud, Andreas "Quiz" Romdhane , Sean Garrett, Ian Mereness (programming); Candice Nelson, Jessica Sutta, Ashley Roberts, Kimberly Wyatt (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Godbey; Dave Pensado; Spike Stent; Jack Joseph Puig; Allen Sides ; Peter Mokran; R. Kelly; Rodney Jerkins; Tony Maserati .
  • Recording information: 2nd Floor Studios, Orlando, FL; Chalice Studio B, Los Angeles, CA; Chalice Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Cutfather Studios, Copenhagen; D.M.L. Recording Studios, East Orange, NJ; Doppler Studios, ATL; Henson Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Irvine Spot, Irvine, CA; Quiz & Larossi Studios, Stockholm, Sweden; Record Plant, Hollywood, CA; The Boiler Room Studio, Santa Monica, CA; The Carrington House, Atlanta, GA; The Chocolate Factory, Chicago, IL; ZAC Studios, Atlanta, GA.
  • Editor: Alexander Greggs.
  • Photographer: Matthew Rolston.
  • Arrangers: Jerry Hey; R. Kelly; Ron Fair; Nicole Scherzinger.
  • The Pussycat Dolls' smash-hit album DOLL DOMINATION has been repackaged to include the English-language version of the Oscar-nominated song "Jai Ho," as well a few more tracks. Fans of the sultry singing group will not want to miss the extras here.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Doll Domination [Doll Domination 3.0] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top