Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Duke Pandemonium *

Album: Duke Pandemonium *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heartburn
2)    Everybody Dance
3)    Silhouettes
4)    Music Show
5)    Kid Gloves
6)    Demon
7)    Erotic Robotic
8)    Je Suis un Funky Homme
9)    Robber Lover
10)    Skin the Mofo
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Connie Mitchell (vocals).
  • Photographer: Kevin Westenberg.
  • Formed by members of Scottish alternative heroes Biffy Clyro and Sucioperro, Ayrshire duo Marmaduke Duke fuse avant-garde leanings with hardcore sounds. Their second LP, Duke Pandemonium, forms the second installment in a trilogy that began in 2005 with The Magnificent Duke. On this effort, the duo crams in many experiments that incorporate funk, soul, and the odd electro fluorish. This is their first album on a major label and features the single "Rubber Lover."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Duke Pandemonium * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top