Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Dust the Dust

Album: Dust the Dust
# Song Title   Time
1)    One More Whisky - (featuring Davis Coen/Daddy Mack Orr)
2)    Come Together
3)    Dust the Dust
4)    C.C. Rider
5)    Suga' Mama
6)    Comfortable Way
7)    Baby Please Don't Go
8)    I Put a Spell On You
9)    Give Me a Minute
10)    Move On
11)    Goin' Down
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Isbell (vocals, guitar, harmonica, clavichord, organ); Preston McEwen (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Kevin Houston .
  • Recording information: Inside Sounds, Memphis, TN (03/2010).
  • Photographer: Joanna Harris.
Professional Reviews
Living Blues (p.63) - "[A] menacing groover....This is 21st century blues at its best."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top