SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Early Gold

Album: Early Gold
# Song Title   Time
1)    Life in a Day
2)    Chelsea Girl
3)    Changeling
4)    Factory
5)    Premonition
6)    I Travel
7)    Celebrate
8)    Thirty Frames a Second
9)    American
10)    Love Song
11)    Sweat in Bullet
12)    Promised You a Miracle
13)    Glittering Prize
14)    Someone Somewhere (In Summertime)
15)    New Gold Dream (81 82 83 84)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Simple Minds: Jim Kerr (vocals).
  • An entertaining trawl through the back pages of the band that most people know for their contribution to the BREAKFAST CLUB soundtrack, "Don't You Forget About Me," EARLY GOLD selects some of the best of the seminal 1980s band's early songs, including "American," "Promised You a Miracle," and "Glittering Prizes."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Early Gold on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top