Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Earth Music

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Earth Music
# Song Title   Time
1)    Intro: Welcome to Earth
2)    Keep Control - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
3)    Believer - (OutstandIng Remix, outstanding remix)
4)    Dirty Dancing - (Robbie Rivera Fierce Remix, Robbie Rivera fierce remix)
5)    Guide Me God - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
6)    Systems of Silence - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
7)    Alive - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
8)    House Music - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
9)    My Imagination - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
10)    Movin
11)    Movin' On - (Dynamix NYC Club Mix)
12)    Fire - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
13)    Absolutely Not - (Junior Vasquez Mix)
14)    Outro
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by Junior Vasquez.
  • Personnel: Ann Peebles (vocals, background vocals); Lennart A. Salomon, Sabrina Johnston (vocals); Frederick Jorio, Gomi, Joe Carrano, Joey Mosk (programming); Ellis Miah, Billie Ray Martin, Carla Thomas (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Junior Vasquez; Peter Rauhofer.
  • Audio Remixers: Junior Vasquez; Dynamix; Robbie Rivera .
  • Recording information: Earth (2002).
  • Photographer: Jelle Wagenaar.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Craig Mitchell; Robert Larow; Allen Towbin; Jeremy Skaller.
  • Arrangers: DJ Jackie Christie; Mitch Amtrk; Felix Huber; Jose Reyes; Orange Factory; Billie Ray Martin.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (5/23/02, p.149) - 4 out of 5 - "...Vasquez's forte is giving R&B hits a tweaked-out modern twist....[he] employs his formula for late-'80s and early '90s house music, using tracks which feature strong gospel-sounding voices...that are melodic and inspirational..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » R&B » New York House
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Earth Music on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top