Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Echoes of a Nightmare

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Hard Rock & Metal » Heavy Metal

Echoes of a Nightmare

Artist: Moonlight Agony (Metal)

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Oarfin
Album: Echoes of a Nightmare
# Song Title   Time
1)    Into Darkness
2)    Icy Plains
3)    Echoes of a Nightmare
4)    Ceremony
5)    Equilibrium
6)    Ghost
7)    Moonlit Horizon
8)    Vanished

Performer Notes
  • Moonlight Agony (Metal): Chitty Somapala (vocals); Karl Landin, Rikard 'Peson' Peterson (guitars); Martin Mellstrom (synthesizer); Christofer Starnefalk (5-string bass); Robert Willstedt (drums).
  • Personnel: Chitral "Chity" Somapala (vocals); Tom Englund (guitar).
  • Recording information: Division One studios; Kings-Ton Studio.
  • Arranger: Moonlight Agony .

Producer:Tom S. Englund
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:31 August, 2010
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Echoes of a Nightmare on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.