Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Eleven Eleven

Album: Eleven Eleven
# Song Title   Time
1)    11:11
2)    Red and Purple
3)    Grim Valentine
4)    Friend of Mine
5)    Nothing Personal
6)    Anxiety Trip
7)    Might as Well
8)    Gimme Something
9)    Bad Penny
10)    Crystalline
11)    Willow Tree
12)    Cross My Heart
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Matt Bigland (vocals, guitar); Jim Cratchley (bass guitar); Mike Sheils (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Tom Dalgety.
  • Recording information: Rockfield Studios and the Lair.
  • Photographers: Jay Maude; Jonny Finch.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Eleven Eleven on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top