Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Elvis Presley [4 Discs] [Region 4] [4 Discs]


Elvis Presley made his first professional recordings in July 1954 and his last in October 1976. Through the myriad social and musical changes of 22 years, many of which he ushered in, Elvis always made music the same way. He recorded 'live' in the studio, take after take, until the sound on the tape mirrored the sound in his head. These session tapes constantly yielded surprises.

The RCA Music Group is proud to make available 100 rare outtakes, private recordings and concert recordings, allowing us to follow his career almost on a session-by-session basis.

CD 1:
01. Harbor Lights
02. I Got a Woman
03. Shake, Rattle and Roll
04. I want you, I Need you, I Love you
05. Heartbreak Hotel
06. Long Tall Sally
07. I Was the One
08. Money Honey
09. I Got A Woman
10. Blue Suede Shoes
11. Hound Dog
12. Rip It Up
13. Don't Forbid Me/You Belong To My Heart
14. I Beg Of you
15. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
16. Is It So Strange
17. Got a Lot O 'livin' to Do!
18. Loving you
19. Treat Me Nice
20. Young and Beautiful
21. I Want To Be Free
22. Steadfast, Loyal and True
23. Doncha' Think It's Time
24. Need Your Love Tonight
25. I Got Stung
26. The Fool

CD 2:
01. Make Me Know It
02. Are you Lonesome Tonight?
03. G.I. Blues
04. Pocketful of Rainbows
05. Flaming Star
06. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
07. Lonely Man
08. There's Always Me
09. Can't Help Falling In Love
10. I'm yours
11. Follow That Dream
12. Anything That's Part Of you
13. King Of The Whole Wide World
14. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
15. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
16. They Remind Me Too Much Of you
17. Mexico
18. Witchcraft
19. Today, Tomorrow & Forever
20. Ask Me
21. Roustabout
22. Puppet On A String
23. My Desert Serenade
24. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
25. This Is My Heaven
26. Never Sayyes
27. Hide Thou Me

CD 3:
01. Love Letters
02. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
03. Come What May
04. Indescribably Blue
05. Long Legged Girl
06. The Love Machine
07. You Don't Know Me
08. Big Boss Man
09. We Call On Him
10. Stay Away
11. U.S. Male
12. Wonderful World
13. Guitar Man
14. Where Could I Go But To the Lord?
15. Memories
16. Almost
17. In The Ghetto
18. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
19. Let Us Pray
20. Baby, What you Want Me To Do
21. Funny How Time Slips Away
22. Runaway
23. My Babe
24. What'd I Say

CD 4:
01. See See Rider
02. Polk Salad Annie
03. Walk A Mile In My Shoes
04. The Next Step Is Love
05. Life
06. Snowbird
07. (That's What you Get) For Lovin' Me
08. Until it's Time for you to Go
09. Fools Rush In
10. A thing Called Love
11. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
12. Where Do I Go From Here?
13. No More
14. Take Good Care of Her
15. I Miss You
16. I Got a Feeling In My Body
17. If You Talk In Your Sleep
18. Promised Land
19. Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming
20. Pieces of My Life
21. For the Heart
22. She Thinks I Still Care
23. Hurt

Product Details


This is a Region 4 disc, the local region for Australia.

Look for similar items by category
Home » Movies » DVD Music » Music
Home » Music » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Elvis Presley: Today Tomorrow and Forever on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top