Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Epic and Other Hits

Album: Epic and Other Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    Epic
2)    We Care a Lot
3)    Arabian Disco
4)    Falling to Pieces
5)    Real Thing, The
6)    Surprise! You're Dead
7)    Zombie Eaters
8)    Midlife Crisis
9)    Last Cup of Sorrow, The
10)    War Pigs
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Bob Fisher .
  • Liner Note Author: John Bolsar.
  • The idiosyncratic San Francisco outfit gets a well-deserved overview in this comprehensive retrospective, which spans "We Care a Lot," from their sophomore full-length, INTRODUCE YOURSELF, and "Ashes to Ashes" from their final ALBUM OF THE YEAR. One of the most musically adventurous 1980s independent bands, Faith No More brightened the pre-grunge era with slices of raw rock like their version of Black Sabbath's "War Pigs" and the pomp-and-circumstance rap of "Epic." Their eclectic '90s output is represented here by cuts like the cheerleader funk-metal of "Be Aggressive" and the brooding R&B of KING FOR A DAY's "Evidence."
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top