Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Esoteric Symbolism

Album: Esoteric Symbolism
# Song Title   Time
1)    All Seeing Eye
2)    Line of Symmetry
3)    Transhumanist
4)    Bodies of Betrayal
5)    Parallels/Dual Reality
6)    Spawn
7)    Punishment By Design
8)    Dust of Martyrs
9)    Divulgence Act, The
10)    Esoteric Symbolism
11)    Order Out of Chaos
12)    Darkest Days of Symphony
13)    In Vitro
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Brett Rerekura (vocals); Dean Wells (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); John Zambelis (guitar); Dave Holley (strings, piano, keyboards); Dean Kennedy (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Dean Wells.
  • Recording information: David Wilson Studios, Wagga Wagga, NSW; Shredville Studios, Melbourne, Australia.
  • Photographer: Karina Wells.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Esoteric Symbolism on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top